Scholastic Canada | Booksellers Sales Representatives
Skip to main content

Booksellers

Download catalogues, discover award winners, and get the inside scoop on upcoming hot titles.

Sales Representatives

Scholastic Canada Sales and Marketing
604 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 1E1
Toll Free Tel: 1-800-778-9665
Tel: 416-915-3500
Fax: 416-849-7911

National Account Manager
Sue Plant
Tel: 416-915-3521
splant@scholastic.ca

National Accounts Manager,
Key Accounts, Toronto & Area

Christina Winfield
Tel: 416-915-3500 Ext. 3054
cwinfield@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager,
Library & Educational Retail Accounts

Janet Murie
Tel: 416-915-3500 Ext. 3052
jmurie@scholastic.ca

Sales Representative,
Online & Digital

Rachelle Lozon
Tel: 416-915-3500 Ext. 3057
RLozon@scholastic.ca

Sales Manager, French Division
Nathalie St-Gelais
Toll free : 1-800-778-9665 Ext. 3064
Tel: 514-244-3927
nst-gelais@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager, Mass Market
Kristen Myhill
Tel: 416-915-3520
KMyhill@scholastic.ca

National Account Manager, Mass Market
Sarah Labrie
Tel: 416-915-3512
SLabrie@scholastic.ca

British Columbia, Yukon, N.W.T., Alberta
Susan Travis
Toll Free: 1-800-778-9665 Ext. 3062
Tel: 604-513-9151
Fax: 604-513-9145
stravis@scholastic.ca

Northen & Eastern Ontario, Quebec,
Atlantic Canada, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Cathy Robertson
Toll Free: 1-800-778-9665 Ext. 3061
Tel: 613-384-8674
Fax: 613-384-7943
crobertson@scholastic.ca